Ask the Expert
Become a Fan of
Riley & Sons

Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists Reviews

"The service at Riley & Sons went above and beyond my expectations. I am very satisfied with the work and will exclusively use Riley & Sons in the future."

Matt Roberts

Contact Us

Anderson: Collision, Autobody & Mechanical Repairs
2394 E 400 S
Anderson, IN 46017
Phone: 765-649-4902, Toll Free: 1-877-392-6434
Fax: 765-649-2652
M-F: 8:00AM- 6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-12:00PM
View map and directions
New Castle: Collision & Auto Body Repairs
421 New York Ave
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765-529-5103, Toll Free: 1-888-529-5103
Fax: 765-529-2449
M-F: 8:00AM- 6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-12:00PM
View map and directions
Pendleton: Collision & Autobody Repairs
106 W Central Way
Pendleton, IN 46064
Phone: 765-778-1600, Toll Free: 1-877-778-1616
Fax: 765-778-0500
M-F: 8:00AM- 5:00PM, Sat: Closed
View map and directions
Pendleton: Mechanical Repairs
7335 S. 300 W
Pendleton, IN 46064
Phone: 765-778-3194, Toll Free: 1-888-981-0107
Fax: 765-778-7165
M-F: 7:30AM- 6:00PM, Sat: Closed
View map and directions

E-Mail:

Customer Service: customerservice@RileyandSons.com
Information: info@RileyandSons.com

Owners

Tim Riley: timr@rileyandsons.com

Dave Driggers: daved@rileyandsons.com

Administration

Accounts Receivable: ar@RileyandSons.com
Accounts Payable: ap@RileyandSons.com
Human Resource: hr@RileyandSons.com

Colllision Estimators  

 Rick Corbin (Pendleton Manager): rickc@rileyandsons.com

 

Stacey-Smiley Chesterman (New Castle Manager) Stacey.chesterman@rileyandsons.com

Abbie Caudill (New Castle): abbie.caudill@rileyandsons.com

 

Greg Porter (Anderson): gregp@rileyandsons.com

Troy Geiger (Anderson): troyg@rileyandsons.com

Trevor Geiger (Anderson): trevorg@rileyandsons.com

 

Service Managers

Jeff Pherson (Pendleton) jeffp@rileyandsons.com

Pete Shields (Anderson) pete@rileyandsons.com

 

Copyright © 2009 Riley and Sons, inc.